Volunteers
back

The “Yun of Kyiv” holiday gathered thousands of sincere hearts!

On September 27  in the capital’s Mariinsky park the Kyiv City Center of Social Services for Family, Children and Youth, together with the National Organization of Scouts of Ukraine organized citywide traditional socio-cultural event “Yun of Kyiv invites to the country of peace and wellnes”. The Good Deeds ICF became a partner of event.

More than 3,000 young people plunged into the world of exciting social, legal, sports games and competitions. Most of the young guests had the opportunity to take part in charity workshops, concert, children’s art, learn about the activities of NGOs, institutions for social purposes, and more.

In its turn, the Foundation prepared bright  and useful gifts for the winners of the competition. Many pleasant surprises waited for the visitors in front of the stand of the Good Deeds ICF on the Philanthropists’ alley. In addition, volunteers of the Centre of Social Initiatives helped “1000000 smiles” project to come close to the Record of Ukraine – they collected sincere smiles of park visitors and activities participants.

The “Yun of Kyiv” holiday was held in the beautiful atmosphere of joy, positive, support, which gave an hours of pleasant and useful communication to thousands of boys and girls. For this results, with love in our hearts we are building a new world!

Волонтеры
назад

Праздник «Юнь Киева» собрал тысячи искренних сердец!

27 сентября 2014 года в Мариинском парке столицы Киевским городским центром социальных служб для семьи, детей и молодежи совместно с ВМОО «Национальная Организация Скаутов Украины» было проведено традиционное общегородское социокультурное мероприятие «Молодежь Киева приглашает в страну мира и добра». В этом году, партнером известного события стал Международный благотворительный фонд Хороших дел.

Свыше 3000 юных граждан окунулись в мир интересных социальных, правовых, спортивных игр и соревнований. Большинство из юных гостей имели возможность принять участие в благотворительных мастер-классах, концерте детского творчества, узнать о деятельности общественных организаций, учреждений социальной направленности и многое другое.

В свою очередь, Фонд Хороших дел подготовил яркие и полезные подарки победителям соревнований. Немало приятных «интересностей» ждали и посетителей стенда фонда на аллее Добродетелей. Кроме того, волонтеры Центра социальных инициатив помогали проекту «1000000 улыбок» приблизиться к Рекорду Украины — собирали искренние улыбки посетителей парка и участников мероприятия. Одна из волонтерок — девочка Анна, зафиксировала почти 700 улыбок, чем уже установила рекорд среди волонтеров фонда.

Праздник «Юнь Киева» прошел в прекрасной атмосфере радости, позитива, взаимоподдержки, что подарило часы приятного и полезного общения тысячам юношей и девушек. Ради такого результата, с любовью в сердце мы строим новый мир!