Corporate Social Responsibility

Social_Media

 

Presentation

 

Social responsibility of business or corporate social responsibility (CSR) – the obligation of corporations to carry out a voluntary contribution to the development of society, including the social, economic and environmental spheres, the company adopted beyond what is required by law and the economic situation.

All types of liability (economic, legal, environmental, philanthropic, ethical) determine the shape (image) of the company at its market positioning. And it enables its users to see in a company is not just Parties interested in selling their products, but in fact a partner to assist in development, visionary and trustworthy.

Good Deeds Foundation develops and maintains a series of programs on CSR model which can be adopted from specific companies. Under such programs, the Foundation organizes:

  1. Intra charity events for employees (within the international days, such as Children’s Day, the Day of the donor and the like, or as part of a corporate theme and activities of the organization)
  2. Volunteer program (program involving employees in volunteer activities in the internal corporate events or external events)
  3. Participation in the company’s brand as socially significant action as a partner
  4. Participation of the company as a brand in the city, all-Ukrainian or international event as a sponsor of socially significant content

To choose the direction of the Fund, which matches the theme of your CSR programs, we offer you to get acquainted with the programs of the Fund. To choose to attend the current project, check with them razedel Projects.

International Charity Foundation The Good Deeds is ready to become your reliable partner in the development of CSR and help to develop and implement a really useful to society charity project in your priority area of ​​social responsibility. We believe that CSR — is a universal formula, from which everyone benefits, and positive changes in society will be for any company the best impetus for the development.

Корпоративная социальная ответственность

 

 

 

Social_Media

 

Презентация

 

Социальная ответственность бизнеса или корпоративная социальная ответственность (КСО) — это обязательство корпораций осуществлять добровольный вклад в развитие общества, включая социальную, экономическую и экологическую сферы, принятое компанией сверх того, что требует закон и экономическая ситуация.

Все виды ответственности (экономическая, правовая, экологическая, филантропическая, этическая) определяют облик (имидж) компании при ее рыночном позиционировании. И это дает возможность ее потребителям увидеть в компании не просто сторону, заинтересованную в продаже своих товаров, но на самом деле партнера, оказывающего содействие в развитии, дальновидного и достойного доверия.

Фонд Хороших Дел разрабатывает и ведет серию Программ по КСО, модели которых могут быть адоптированы для конкретной компании. В рамках таких программ Фонд организует:

  1. Внутрикорпоративные благотворительные мероприятия для сотрудников компании (в рамках международных дней, таких как День защиты детей, День Донора и т.п., или в рамках корпоративной темы и мероприятий организации)
  2. Волонтерские программы (программа вовлечения сотрудников в волонтерскую деятельность во внутрикорпоративных событиях или внешних мероприятиях)
  3. Участие компании как бренда в социально-значимой акции в качестве партнера
  4. Участие компании как бренда в городском, всеукраинском или международном мероприятии как спонсора социально-значимого содержания

Чтобы выбрать направление деятельности Фонда, которая соответствует теме Вашей программы КСО, предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с Программами Фонда.  Чтобы выбрать для участия текущий проект, ознакомьтесь с ними в разедел Проекты

Международный благотворительный Фонд Хороших Дел готов стать Вашим надежным партнером в вопросе развития КСО и помочь разработать и реализовать действительно полезный для общества благотворительный проект в Вашей приоритетной сфере социальной ответственности. Мы верим, что КСО – это универсальная формула, от которой выигрывают все, и положительные изменения в обществе станут для любой компании лучшим импульсом к развитию.